Skip to main contentSkip to navigationSkip to search


2010-10-14, 15:29
 - Non regulatory

Olle Grundberg, Nemus Holding AB, has thereby been appointed as Chair of the Nomination Committee together with Jan Alkmark, Danske Bank A/S, Danmark, Sverige Filial, and Kjell Ormegard, Chair of the Board of Rottneros AB.

According to the instruction resolved by the general meeting, it is the duty of the Nomination Committee to prepare and present proposals to the general meeting for: the election of a chair and other board members; the board fee to be divided between the chair and other board members together with any remuneration for committee work; the election of and fee for an auditor, when applicable; and the election of a chair at the annual meeting of shareholders (AGM).

Shareholders wishing to submit views or present a proposal to the company's Nomination Committee may do so to the Chair of the Nomination Committee, Olle Grundberg,

The Annual General Meeting will be held on Tuesday, 19 April 2011 at Sunne.

For further information, please contact:

Chairman of the Nomination Committee, Olle Grundberg, mobile +46 70 654 44 20

Chairman of the Board, Kjell Ormegard, mobile +46 70 668 93 76

Rottneros discloses the information provided herein pursuant to the Securities Markets Act and/or the Financial Instruments Trading Act. The Information was submitted for publication on Thursday, 14 October 2010 at 14.30 CET.

TypeError: Cannot read properties of undefined (reading 'url')