Skip to main contentSkip to navigationSkip to search

The Nomination Committee’s proposals to the Board of Rottneros AB (publ) ahead of the 2020 Annual General Meeting

2020-05-19, 10:45
 - Non regulatory
Ahead of the AGM on 24 June 2020, Rottneros’ Nomination Committee proposes re-election of the Board members Per Lundeen, Marie S. Arwidson, Ulf Carlson, Roger Mattsson and Conny Mossberg.

Rottneros’ Nomination Committee proposes unchanged five ordinary Board members

The Nomination Committee proposes re-election of Board members Per Lundeen, who is also proposed to be re-elected as Chairman of the Board, Marie S. Arwidson, Ulf Carlson, Roger Mattsson and Conny Mossberg.

The Nomination Committee consists of Julia Onstad (Arctic Paper S.A.), Chair of the Nomination Committee, Stefan Sundh (PROAD AB) and Per Lundeen (chairman of the board at Rottneros AB).

The Nomination Committee’s other proposals will be presented in the notice of the Annual General Meeting which takes place on 24 June 2020 i Karlstad. The Nomination Committee's proposals and reasoned statement regarding proposals for the Board of Directors and information on proposed Board of Directors will be available at the company and on the company's website before the AGM.



For further information please contact:

Julia Onstad, Chair of the Nomination Committee, mobile +44 79 8039 8314

Per Lundeen, Chairman of the Board, mobile +46-70-518 33 47


TypeError: Cannot read properties of undefined (reading 'url')